Flexible training with online training courses

We would like to introduce our brand new SIQMA training programme, the sessions are now regularly conducted online and you can book your very own individual training that is 100% customised to your needs. Training topics and contents can either be freely chosen by you or defined together with our experts. Our special features include:

  1. Individual training programmes
  2. Live and interactive communication
  3. Very personal training led by our experts
  4. Independent of time and place
  5. No travel costs and travel time

Book your individual SIQMA online training now

It is entirely up to you how you want to use this new training option:

  • Do you have new employees who need to be professionally trained on SIQMA POS or SIQMA BOS?
  • Do you have special topics in which you do not feel 100% confident?
  • Are you interested in functions that you have not used so far because of missing know-how?
  • Are you asking yourself whether there are processes at your petrol station that have potential for optimisation?

All the above-mentioned points could be possible topics for your individual training. You decide whether you want to participate on your own or together with a team. All you need is a PC/laptop with webcam, microphone and a stable internet connection. Contact us for your individual training.

Training procedure

You dial into an online classroom via the program "Lifesize". There, our trainers have the opportunity to either explain the topics to you on a training system, show you presentations and learning videos or directly address the problems and questions "live" through remote access to your petrol station.

If online training is not to your preference, it is of course also possible to order a trainer for individual on-site training at your station. Of course, in strict compliance with the Corona safety guidelines.

Request training

Our trainers

Lucien Hutgens

My name is Lucien Hutgens. I practically grew up at the petrol station, I not only found my profession but also my vocation at Scheidt & Bachmann in the Fuel Retail Solutions division. I have been working for the company for 10 years and have already successfully carried out many training courses for large projects. Besides application support in the helpdesk, where I gained my first experience with our systems, I like to pass on my knowledge when training new employees.

Jeremiah Ernst

My name is Jeremiah Ernst. I have been working for Scheidt & Bachmann in the Fuel Retail Solutions division for over 6 years. Already during my time in the helpdesk, I accompanied training courses at our customers with great enthusiasm. In the meantime, training at the stations, in-house or online has become my main activity. In addition to supporting large projects with qualified training, I create training videos and handouts. I also support our helpdesk in application support. Of course, I also like to pass on my knowledge during internal training courses for new employees.

What our participants say

  • It's very educative and we had a great atmosphere. I a    Very good explanations, especially as everything was easy to understand for everyone. Training is extremely varied and very good. A lot of information available over the 3 days.m very satisfied, super trainer. Great training, interesting structure.

  • It was very interesting and informative. Many thanks for that.

  • The trainer does a great job. He has a lot of patience and explains everything very clearly. Thank you for that!

  • It was a very pleasant training. Very well explained and not boring. It was exciting.

  • It's very educative and we had a great atmosphere. I am very satisfied, super trainer. Great training, interesting structure.

Request your individual appointment

Request your individual online training now and fill out the form below. We will be happy to answer your personal questions, which you can direct to Ms Rudolph by telephone on 02166 266 478 or use our form below. We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Form (FRS Training)

Fields marked with * are required

Flexibel weiterbilden mit Online-Schulungen

Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation möchten wir Ihnen unser neues Online-Schulungsprogramm vorstellen. Ab sofort haben Sie die besondere Möglichkeit ein absolut individuelles und zu 100% auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zusammengestelltes Schulungsprogramm bei uns zu buchen. Schulungsthemen und Inhalte können von Ihnen entweder frei gewählt oder in vorheriger Abstimmung mit unseren Experten definiert werden. Unsere Besonderheiten:

  1. Individuelles Schulungsprogramm
  2. Live und Interaktiv
  3. Ganz persönlich durch unsere Experten
  4. Orts- und zeitunabhängiges Training
  5. Keine Reisekosten und Reisezeiten

Individuelle Online-Schulung jetzt buchen

Es ist Ihnen völlig überlassen wofür Sie diese neue Schulungsvariante nutzen möchten:

  • Sie haben neue Mitarbeiten die professionell angelernt werden sollen?
  • Sie haben Themen (BOS o. POS) bei denen Sie sich nicht zu 100% sicher fühlen?
  • Sie interessieren sich für Funktionen die Sie bisher nicht nutzen, weil Ihnen das Know-how dazu fehlt?
  • Sie stellen sich die Frage ob es Prozesse an ihrer Tankstelle gibt welche Optimierungspotenzial haben?

Alle oben genannten Punkte könnten mögliche Themen Ihrer individuellen Schulung sein. Sie entscheiden dabei ob Sie alleine oder gemeinsam mit einem Team von Mitarbeitern teilnehmen möchten. Alles was benötigt wird ist ein PC/Laptop mit Webcam, Mikrofon und einer stabilen Internetverbindung.

Ablauf der Schulung

Sie wählen sich über das Programm „Lifesize“ in einen Online-Klassenraum. Dort haben unsere Trainer die Möglichkeit Ihnen die Themen entweder an einem Schulungssystem zu erläutern, Präsentationen und Lernvideos zu zeigen oder direkt durch Remote-Zugriff auf Ihre Tankstelle „live“ die Probleme und Fragen anzugehen.

Sollte Ihnen eine Online-Schulung nicht zusagen, besteht selbstverständlich auch die Möglichkeit einen Trainer für eine individuelle Schulung vor Ort an Ihre Station zu bestellen. Natürlich unter strenger Einhaltung der Corona-Sicherheitsrichtlinien.

Unsere Trainer

Jeremiah Ernst

Mein Name ist Jeremiah Ernst. Ich bin seit über 6 Jahren bei Scheidt & Bachmann im Bereich Fuel Retail Solutions tätig. Bereits in meiner Zeit im Helpdesk habe ich mit großer Begeisterung Schulungen bei unseren Kunden begleitet. Inzwischen ist das Training an den Stationen, hier im Haus oder online meine Haupttätigkeit geworden. Neben der Begleitung großer Projekte, durch qualifiziertes Training, erstelle ich Trainingsvideos und Handouts. Außerdem unterstütze ich unser Helpdesk in der Anwendungsbetreuung. Natürlich gebe ich auch bei internen Schulungen neuer Mitarbeiter gerne mein Wissen weiter.

Lucien Hutgens

Mein Name ist Lucien Hutgens. Quasi an der Tankstelle aufgewachsen, habe ich bei Scheidt & Bachmann im Bereich Fuel Retail Solutions nicht nur meinen Beruf, sondern auch meine Berufung gefunden. Ich arbeite seit 10 Jahren im Unternehmen und habe bereits erfolgreich das Training in großen Projekten durchgeführt. Neben der Anwendungsbetreuung im Helpdesk, wo ich selbst meine ersten Erfahrungen gesammelt habe, gebe ich gerne mein Wissen bei der Schulung neuer Mitarbeiter weiter.

Das sagen unsere Teilnehmer

  • Super gute Erklärungen, vor allem alles für alle gut verständlich. Training ist sehr abwechslungsreich und gut. Viele Informationen an 3 Tagen auf einmal.

  • Es war sehr interessant und informativ. Vielen Dank dafür.

  • Der Trainer macht das super. Er hat viel Geduld und erklärt es sehr verständlich. Danke dafür!

  • War eine sehr angenehme Schulung. Sehr gut erklärt und nicht langweilig. War spannend.

  • Es ist sehr lehrreich und wir hatten eine super Atmosphäre. Bin sehr zufrieden, super Trainer. Tolle Schulung, interessant aufgebaut.

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Gerne beantworten wir Ihre persönlichen Fragen rund um das Thema Schulung, die Sie telefonisch unter 02166 266 478 an Frau Rudolph richten können oder nutzen Sie unser nachfolgendes Formular. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Kontaktformular (FRS Schulung)

Mit * markierte Felder sind Pflichtangaben